Malcolm Hebblewhite

Malcolm Hebblewhite

President & CEO, Co-Founder

Kate Hill

Kate Hill

Chair of the Board & Non-Executive Director

Chris Roberts

Dr. Chris Roberts AO

Non-Executive Director

Chris Bertrand

Non-Executive Director

Dr Kyle Berean

Dr. Kyle Berean

Head of Clinical Affairs & Co-Founder

James John

Dr. James John

Head of Research and Development/Product Development & Co-Founder

Dr Carl Runde

Dr. Carl Runde

Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary

Sue Dafnias

Sue Dafnias

Head of Commercial

Adam Chrimes

Dr. Adam Chrimes

Core Technology Lead & Co-Founder

Tajanka Mladenovska

Quality Assurance/Regulatory Affairs Manager

Matt Reeves

Manufacturing Manager

Prof Kourosh Kalantar zadeh

Professor Kourosh Kalantar-zadeh

Lead Scientific Advisor

Medical Advisory Board

Prof. Eamonn Quigley (Chair)

David M. Underwood Chair of Medicine in Digestive Disorders and Chief of Gastroenterology and Hepatology.
Houston Methodist Hospital

Prof Peter Gibson

Prof. Peter Gibson

Affiliated with
Monash University

Prof William D. Chey

Prof. William D. Chey

Chief of Gastroenterology and Hepatology.
University of Michigan

Prof. Satish Rao

Prof. Satish Rao

Distinguished University Chair in Gastroenterology & Professor of Medicine. Director, Neurogastroenterology/Motility and Digestive Health Clinical Research Center.
Augusta University

Prof. Lin Chang

Prof. Lin Chang

Professor of Medicine, Vice-Chief of the Vatche and Tamar Manoukian Division of Digestive Diseases, Department of Medicine, David Geffen School of Medicine.

Prof. Anthony Lembo

Prof. Anthony Lembo

Director of Research for Digestive Disease & Surgery Institute.
Cleveland Clinic

Dr Braden Kuo

Assoc. Prof. Braden Kuo

Director of Center for Neurointestinal Health at Massachusetts General Hospital and Associate Professor at Harvard Medical School.

Group photo of the Atmo Biosciences team 2022